fbpx

West Windsor Public Library

West Windsor Public Library

333 North Post Road
Princeton Junction, NJ

This 23,000 square foot building opened in August 1997. Within the Mercer County Library system, the West Windsor branch houses the largest juvenile book collection and the system’s International Children’s Book Collection. In addition, there are extensive resources for readers of Chinese and Hindi.

The Princeton Festival offers an opera-related lecture at this branch each year for the convenience of the greater Princeton Junction area.

Parking

Ample free parking is available in the library parking lot.

Accessibility

??


Related