fbpx

West Windsor Public Library

West Windsor Public Library

333 North Post Road
Princeton Junction, NJ

This 23,000 square foot building opened in August 1997. The West Windsor branch of the Mercer County Library system houses the system’s largest juvenile book collection and its International Children’s Book Collection. In addition, there are extensive resources for readers of Chinese and Hindi.

The Princeton Festival offers an opera-related lecture at this branch each year for the convenience of the greater Princeton Junction area.

Parking

Ample free parking is available in the library parking lot.

Accessibility

Mercer County Library encourages full participation in library programs and services. Please submit any requests for accommodation for people with disabilities to your local branch library.


Related