Contact Us

Ticket Office: (609) 759-1979

  • TICKETING: dial 1
  • FESTIVAL INFO AND GENERAL INQUIRIES: dial 2
  • PHONE HOURS: Monday through Friday, 9 am – 5 pm

Write to Us

The Princeton Festival
P.O. Box 2063
Princeton, NJ 08543

Email Us

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER


Staff

Richard Tang Yuk, Executive & Artistic Director
artisticdirector@princetonfestival.org

Gregory Geehern, Associate Conductor & Assistant to the Artistic Director
gregory.geehern@princetonfestival.org

Eva Kastner-Puschl, Business Manager
eva.kastnerpuschl@princetonfestival.org

Andrew Hungate, Director of Marketing and Patron Experience
andrew.hungate@princetonfestival.org

Katie Elliott, Administrative Associate
katie.elliott@princetonfestival.org

Eli Hollock, Bookkeeper
eli.hollock@princetonfestival.org

 

Departments

Marketing & Public Relations: marketing@princetonfestival.org

Housing: housing@princetonfestival.org

Education: Marcia Bossart and Takako Lento, education@princetonfestival.org

Events: events@princetonfestival.org

Gala: gala@princetonfestival.org

Piano Competition: pianocompetition@princetonfestival.org

Auditions: auditions@princetonfestival.org

Guild: Bobette Lister, guild@princetonfestival.org

Internships and Jobs: jobs@princetonfestival.org